h1

Logo Serei Um Bilionário!

14/12/2009

Falta pouco para que eu me torne um bilionário! Agora são os taiwaneses que querem me dar dinheiro. Veja o e-mail que recebi:

BUSINESS TRANSACTION‏ !‏
De: MR HUANG (mrhuang00001@yahoo.com.tw)
  Risco médioVocê pode não conhecer este remetente.Marcar como confiável|Marcar como lixo
Enviada: sábado, 12 de dezembro de 2009 11:01:50
Para: “undisclosed-recipients:”@glide.net.in
--
Dear Recipient,How are you today and business in your country? I am Huang,
BankManager of bank of Overseas,Taiwan. I would respectfully requestthat you
keep the contents of this mail confidential and respectthe integrity of the
information you come by as a result of thismail.I contacted you
independently of our investigation and no one isinformed of this
communication. A British Oil consultant/contractorwith the Chinese Solid
Minerals Corporation, Mr.Courtney Stevenmade a numbered time (Fixed) Deposit
of $30,000,000.00 for twelvecalendar months and not too long Mr. Courtney
Steven died from anairplane crash. The bank immediately launched an
investigation intopossible surviving next of kin to alert about the
situation and alsoto claim his estate. If you are familiar with private
banking affairs,those who patronize our services usually prefer anonymity,
but alsosome levels of detachment from conventional processes. In
hisbio-data form, he listed no next of kin.In the field of private banking,
opening an account with us means noone will know of its existence, accounts
are rarely held under a name;depositors use numbers and codes to make the
accounts anonymous. Thisbank also gives the choice to depositors of having
their mail sent tothem or held at the bank itself, ensuring that there are
no traces ofthe account and as I said, rarely do they nominate next of
kin.Private banking clients apart from not nominating next of kin
alsousually in most cases leave wills in our care, in this case;Mr. Courtney
Steven died interstate.In line with our internal processes for account
holders who havepassed away, we instituted our own investigations in good
faith todetermine who should have right to claim the estate.
Thisinvestigation has for the past months been unfruitful. We havescanned
every continent and used our private investigation affiliatecompanies to get
to the root of the problem.According to the Laws of Republic of China, at
the expiration of 6(Six)years, the money will revert to the ownership of the
Chinese Governmentif nobody applies to claim the funds.What I wish to relate
to you will smack of unethical practice but Iwant you to understand
something. It is only an outsider to thebanking world who finds the internal
politics of the banking worldaberrational. The world of banking especially
is fraught with hugerewards for those who occupy certain offices and oversee
certainportfolios,I alone have the deposit details and they will release
thedeposit to no one unless evidence of relationship with the deceased,which
I shall provide you with, is presented. I alone know of theexistence of this
deposit as far as Bank of Overseas is concerned,the bank's management has no
single idea of what? the history ornature of the deposit. They are simply
awaiting instructions torelease the deposit to any party that comes
forward.I am aware of the consequences of this proposal. If my offer isof no
appeal to you, delete this message and forget I ever contactedyou. If you
give me positive signals, I will initiate this processtowards a conclusion.I
wish to inform you that should you contact me via official channels;I will
deny knowing you and about this project. I repeat, I do notwant you
contacting me through my official phone lines nor do I wantyou contacting me
through my official email account.I will always call you and please contact
me only through this emailbelow. My official lines are not secure lines as
they areperiodically monitored to assess our level of customer care in
linewith our Total Quality Management Policy. Please observe thisinstruction
religiously. Please, again, note I am a family man,I have a wife and
children. I send you this mail not without a measureof fear as to what the
consequences may be, but I know within me thatnothing ventured is nothing
gained and that success and riches nevercome easy or on a platter of gold.
This is the one truth I have learnedfrom my private banking clients. Do not
betray my confidence.If we can be of one accord, we should plan a meeting,
soon. In closing,please observe utmost confidentiality, and be rest assured
that thistransaction would be most profitable for both of us because I
shallrequire your assistance to invest my share in your country.
Uponreceiving your reply, I will then furnish you with a more
comprehensivedetail of this transaction and what is required of you.Please
reply to my private Email: mrhuang0000@yahoo.com.tw
Awaiting your urgent reply.
Yours Sincerely,
Mr Huang.

________________________________________________
Message sent using UebiMiau 2.7.2

É como eu sempre digo: muito cuidado com as tentativas de Phishing, elas estão em todo canto. Depois não vai dizer que eu não avisei.
Deixe um comentário

