h1

Scam – Important Message Please Read‏

04/02/2010

Outro scam:

Important Message Please Read‏
De:  ssaunders@shawnee.k12.ok.us
  Risco médioVocê pode não conhecer este remetente.Marcar como confiável|Marcar como lixo
Enviada: quinta-feira, 4 de fevereiro de 2010 3:38:07
Para: derek@uk2.net


Greetings to you,

This is a life changing deal; I am Derek Koch an external financial auditor in Europe. I

got your e-mail address through private internet search.

I have sufficient information enough to claim out over Ten Million Dollars from a Bank if

only you will stand as next of kin to one of our deceased customer who died without a wil.

I have my reasons for contacting you personally in this deal if not I can handle it alone;

but in my next email I will explain why I need your assistance.

Do not worry yourself on how this will be done, I have studied the transaction and I have

the master plan.

This transaction is hundred percent legal, no risk, but has to be confidential, no third

party communication

If you are interested and want to learn how this will be done, kindly respond with your

full name, age and private cell phone number, upon receipt I will send you a detailed email

on how to achieve this goal.

Best Regards
Derek Koch

Important Message: You must reply me at the following email address or consider response

not received if not sent to the following email address: derekoch@hotmail.com


Message sent via Twotrees Webmail – http://www.twotrees.com/
Deixe um comentário

