h1

Scam – Klaus Meyer

23/03/2010

As tentativas de fraude continuam chegando sem parar na minha caixa de e-mail. Excelente! Quanto mais tentam me enganar, mais material tenho para alertar as pessoas contra esses canalhas:

Please if you are interested do respond back to me via my personal email: klausmeyertofriends@live.com‏
De:  je.van.putten@kpnplanet.nl
  Risco médioVocê pode não conhecer este remetente.Marcar como confiável|Marcar como lixo
Enviada: quinta-feira, 11 de março de 2010 6:36:39
Para:  
I am Klaus Meyer.A german auditor based in the UK.I seek your sincere partnership is required to enable me transfer some funds(£8m pounds) to your account for both of us.I am open for negotiation in terms of your percentage so far you put in your utmost attention and sincerity due to the nature of this transaction.I am a private consultant with barclays Bank hence you are assured of all documents to back you up.Please respond to me via email for more details.Please if you are interested do respond back to me via my personal email: klausmeyertofriends@live.com

Regards,
Klaus Meyer
One comment

  1. […] – Klaus Meyer (outra versão) 29/04/2010 De tempos em tempos os golpistas tentam se renovar e modificam seus scams. Não adianta nada, continuarei a denunciá-los. Dê sua opinião se devo […]



Deixe um comentário

